Telephone: +47 22 07 30 00
Tore Askeland

Tore Askeland 
Program manager The Coastal Highway Route E39

e-mail: tore.askeland@vegvesen.no

KS

Kjetil Strand
Manager Strategies

e-mail: kjetil.strand@vegvesen.no

ON

Ove Nesje
Manager Construction, central region 

e-mail: ove.nesje@vegvesen.no

 

Kjartan Hove

Kjartan Hove
Manager Construction, western region

e-mail: kjartan.hove@vegvesen.no

Cathrine Helle-Tautra

Cathrine Helle-Tautra
Social impacts

e-mail: cathrine.helle-tautra@vegvesen.no

Mathias Egeland Eidem

Mathias Egeland Eidem
Fiord Crossings

e-mail: mathias.eidem@vegvesen.no

ILJ

Inger Lise Johansen 
Risk Management

e-mail: inger.lise.johansen@vegvesen.no

 

 

CD

Cato Dørum 
Technology Qualification

e-mail: cato.dorum@vegvesen.no

PW

Paulos A. Wondimu
Implementation Strategies and Contract Strategies

e-mail: paulos.wondimu@vegvesen.no

 

Linda G

Linda Grønstad 
Communications advisor

e-mail: linda.gronstad@vegvesen.no