Telephone: +47 22 07 30 00
Kjersti Kvalheim Dunham

Kjersti Kvalheim Dunham
Project Manager

e-mail: kjersti.kvalheim.dunham@vegvesen.no

 
Kjetil Strand

Kjetil Strand
Subproject Manager Strategies

e-mail: kjetil.strand@vegvesen.no

 
Kjartan Hove

Kjartan Hove
Subproject Manager Implementation, Planning and Construction

e-mail: kjartan.hove@vegvesen.no

 
Cathrine Helle-Tautra

Cathrine Helle-Tautra
Subproject Manager Social impactst

e-mail: cathrine.helle-tautra@vegvesen.no

 
Mathias Egeland Eidem

Mathias Egeland Eidem
Subproject Manager Fiord Crossingsr

e-mail: mathias.eidem@vegvesen.no

Tom-E-Norbech

Tom E Nørbeck
Subproject Manager Sustainable infrastructure

e-mail: tom.norbech@vegvesen.no

 

Tore Askeland
Subproject Manager Risk Management and Technology

e-mail: tore.askeland@vegvesen.no

JanEirikHenning_80x100

Jan Eirik Henning
Subproject Manager Implementation Strategies and Contract Types

e-mail: jan.henning@vegvesen.no